

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान (नाईपर), रायबरेली

(औषध विभाग, रसायन और उर्वरक मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के तहत एक स्वायत्त संस्थान)

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER), Raebareli

(An Autonomous Institute under the Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Govt. of India)

DETAIL OF ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

#	Name of The Employee	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Jai Narain	Registrar	Administration
2.	Dr. Sunil Kumar Yadav	Finance & Account Officer	Finance & Accounts
3.	Mr. Anand Vardhan Tripathi	System Engineer	Computer Section
4.	Mr. Ashish Jaggal	Administrative Officer	Administration

DETAIL OF REGULAR FACULTY STAFF

#	Name of The Employee	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Abha Sharma	Associate Professor	Dept of Medicinal Chemistry
2.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	Associate Professor	Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology
3.	Dr. Nidhi Srivastava	Associate Professor	Dept of Biotechnology
4.	Dr. Sanjay Tiwari	Associate Professor	Dept. of Pharmaceutics
5.	Dr. Sandeep Chaudhary	Associate Professor	Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry
6.	Dr. Nihar Ranjan	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry
7.	Dr. Gopal Lal Khatik	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry
8.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Datusalia	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology / Regulatory Toxicology
9.	Dr. Awesh Kumar Yadav	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Pharmaceutics
10.	Dr. Keerti Jain	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Pharmaceutics
11.	Dr. Rahul Shukla	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Pharmaceutics
12.	Dr. Saba Naqvi	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology
13.	Dr. Ravinder Kr. Kaundal	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology / Regulatory Toxicology
14.	Dr. Sandeep Chandrashekharappa	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry
15.	Dr. Sapana Kushwaha	Assistant Professor	Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology

DETAIL OF REGULAR NON-FACULTY STAFF

#	Name of The Employee	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Lakshay Mahajan	Veterinary Officer	Animal House
2.	Mr. Dibakar Sen	Library & Information Officer	Library
3.	Dr. Satyam Tiwari	Medical Officer	Institute Health Centre
4.	Mr. Sourabh Dev Tiwari	Guest House & Hostel Supervisor	Guest House and Hostel Section
5.	Ms. Nabanita Das	Scientist / Technical Supervisor Grade - 01	Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology
6.	Ms. Surabhi Gupta	Scientist / Technical Supervisor Grade - 02	Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry
7.	Ms. Ankita Sharma	Scientist / Technical Supervisor Grade - 02	Dept. of Biotechnology
8.	Ms. Sheetal Mishra	Secretary to Registrar	Registrar Cell
9.	Mr. Anurag Singh	Public Relation Officer	Public Relations Cell
10.	Mr. Ankit Pandey	Technical Assistant -Computer	Computer Section
11.	Mr. Rahul Joshi	Storekeeper	Store and Purchase Section
12.	Mr. Abhishek Singh	Accountant	Finance & Accounts Section
13.	Mr. Vivek Kumar Singh	Receptionist & Telephone Operator	Store and Purchase Section
14.	Mr. Prince Kumar Singh	Assistant Grade – I	Administration / Establishment
15.	Mr. Anurag Pandey	Junior Hindi Translator	Administration / Hindi Section
16.	Mr. Anand Kumar Mehra	Assistant Grade-II	Academic & Examination Section
17.	Mr. Alok Kumar Shukla	Jr. Technical Assistant	Dept. of Pharmaceutics
18.	Mr. Gaurav Kumar Singh	Jr. Technical Assistant	Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry